Home Products and Services Locations Contacts

Contacts

Brett Poland, General Manager
brett.poland@decorrco.com
314-277-3236

Roy Wilbur, Taylorville Shop
roy.wilbur@decorrco.com

Dana Hamilton, Wichita Shop Manager
dana.hamilton@decorrco.com

Jeff Oller, Taylorville Office
jeff.oller@decorrco.com

Tracy Elpers, Wichita Office
tracy.elpers@decorrco.com

Sara Ellinger, Taylorville Office
sara.ellinger@decorrco.com

Bryan Teems, Chattanooga Manager
bryan.teems@decorrco.com

Abraham Vargas, Oakdale Manager
abraham.vargas@decorrco.com

James Lillard, Controller
jim.lillard@decorrco.com

Victoria Vargas, Oakdale Office
Victoria.vargas@decorrco.com

Steve Blanford, Traffic Manager
steve.blanford@decorrco.com

Michael Gibbs, Safety and Compliance Manager
michael.gibbs@decorrco.com